Interview with Replay Events Director about Play Expo

Interview with Replay Events Director about Play Expo

Replay Events is an award winning UK based event organiser that specialise in video game shows, most notably Play Expo. I recently sat down with Andy Brown, Director at Replay Events, to discuss an upcoming show. We managed to get a little sidetracked as just a few days before our chat, Replay Events had announced ..

Nintendo Direct to Focus on Super Smash Bros

Nintendo Direct to Focus on Super Smash Bros

We may be about to get inundated with news on the upcoming Super Smash Bros. for Wii U and 3DS. There will be a Nintendo Direct broadcast that will be entirely dedicated to the popular brawler. It’s scheduled to air 8th April at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK / midnight (9th April) in mainland Europe ..

Interview with Light devs, Team 17 first third party published title

Interview with Light devs, Team 17 first third party published title

Team 17 moved into first third party publishing in late last year. The first title they commissioned to publish was Light. We caught up with Danny Goodayle and Roberta Saliani, the two person team who make up it’s developer, Just a Pixel. Lee: So then, Light. Can you give it us in a nutshell? Danny: Light a minimalist stealth game ..